My Year in Pictures

By jenny

Coffee break

I've just got my very first paying photography commission. And I'm so very very excited!

We're having a meeting Thursday, along with the graphic designer, to discuss it in more detail, however as I know it will involve enticing product shots, I thought I'd have a wee experiment staging my late afternoon treat!

I gave myself the extra challenge of choosing the dampest, greyest day possible and leaving it until 4.45pm in the afternoon - but I wanted to see what I could do with no extra lighting.

And I'm really rather pleased with the end result.

But I suppose the question is - do you want to eat it?

PS. You may recognise the cup - I did give my friend them - but bought two for James for Valentines Day!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.