Through Jo's Lens

By Jo8lens

Ready for bed

After having a full day at work...sorry to all you full timers out there but it's a big deal for me because I work part time most days with just one full day every 3 weeks! (Believe me, it's enough with also having three boys under the age of 10.) I had a home visit, then a ward to cover alone, then I was in the lab, then lunch, then back in the lab, then the appointments line and then back in the lab...my job is anything but boring!! I was pretty tired and, by the time I got home I just wanted to relax...especially seeing as it was Valentine's Day too!

Weather is still bad so not able to blip much outside. Thankfully I have my boys to photograph. Might get a bit boring for all of you but I think they are fascinating, handsome and fun!

This is Jed, tired out and ready for sleep but the tv still holds its grip on even the tiredest of eight year olds!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.