CVB Photos

By cvbphotos

Dashboard

Through in Edinburgh again today - sometimes I can work from home and sometimes it's better to be on site. The journey is generally uneventful and I pass the time by Sudoku or reading.

Today I spent some time using the Kindle application on my HTC Desire phone - what a wonderful device. I've downloaded Brighton Rock by Graham Greene so I can either flick through that or dip back into Andrew Marr's History of Modern Britain. The HTC's integration with Google applications such as calendars and email is just fantastic.

So I was left with rather few blip opportunities as I rushed to make the connecting train in Glasgow. I ended up taking a picture of the dashboard of my car - Smooth radio selected and 4 degrees centigrade tonight.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.