Carla's Third Eye!

By carlaonion

Valentines Day

WELL...what can I say?

I think I have become cynical very young. Every day that is meant to be great...its vile and occasionally normal days are pretty good! But Valentines...It's one of the worst.

And I know that all these cool people say, well you should show your love everyday but do you know what, I would have loved to have had a valentines card from the first ever valentine I've ever had (that is not my parents or a female friend!) But unfortunately my wish did not come true.

Although on the boyfriend front it was a disgusting valentines day I got this wonderful CD from my ex-flatmate (my valentines FOREVER!) and it just rocks so much! All the songs perk me up and completely made up for yet another crappy valentines day! Thanks Linzi!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.