Buddy Yamaha

By richie_rollover

Ominous sky

Admittedly caused by excessive messing about with the curves in Photoshop. I thought it was a bit over the top, but Roz thought I should use it.

This is the old train station building down kind of next to the new Telford College and the Scottish Gas building.

I'm back working at Telford from Monday so I was down going through my course materials with my boss.

Then had a meeting in town, and after that bumped into a girl whom I have vaguely known for abour 17 years without realising she is in the same field as me so there is potentially some freelance work for me there.

After all that I decided to head up and give blood since it had been a while. After trekking up I got there about 4 minutes after they closed for the day. Oh well, back in next week I guess.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.