A cold in the head

Ah. That 'splains why I've been feeling like dog poo since Sunday. T'as been a while since I've had one of these, about a year, in fact. But it's all coming back to me now. Joy. I should do an SP when I'm sick and scare the stuffing out of you.

The big project is completed, new little ones popped up. And in the best news of all, across the street, the notch between the two houses cradled the setting sun perfectly, heralding in the arrival of a faint hope that the heaps and heaps of slumping snow will eventually succumb.

BTW-thanks blip wizards, it is great fun to go back to my earliest blips and tag, turn on EXIF data and flick off the ratings stars on all of them while I'm at it. Feels like I'm organising a closet. Do you stack your solid colored, folded T-shirts by color from cold colors to warm colors? I do and the off colors such as sage and browns drive me nuts because they don't fit in anywhere. It's a bit like that with tagging.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.