Rainie

By rainie

Identical Twins

Well, they almost appear to be.

Didn't get home from work until 7pm tonight - I've done something like 35 hours in 3 days, am totally knackered. Today has been another very stressful day.... a very good friend & colleague is going through a very messy marriage breakup and to boot she is pregnant with their first bub.....the sadest story, & is breaking our hearts. This has been simmering for some weeks, we are giving support as and when we can, it has taken its toll, she ended in hospital this morning with very high blood pressure, stress related. Cancelling her patients but where do you put them?? Adding to this, my colleague that I job share with is away for 6 weeks, we have someone filling in, this is adding to the situation too. I'm not meant to be in tomorrow but I can almost here the SOS call now, hope not as I so need some "me" time.

After dinner tonight, no blip or even a thought of what I should blip. Went out to look at the calves, these are two of the six we have and they looked quite cute, side by side.

Rainie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.