just_breathe_

By angelicbrianne

Brothers.

I found out I had 3 of them and they are all a blessing. There is sweet Teddy bear Andrew, amazing and loving Richard, and silly hyper lovable Josh. I've got to know these two the best!

Andrew who is not in this picture is such an amazing guy. I haven't been able to sit down and get to know him that much but I can tell he is just the sweetest thing. Family is key to him, but he has his own now. He makes a great husband figure and father.

Richard, oh sweet Richard! I can't say enough about him! I miss him all of the time and I am so glad that I have been able to get to know him. He is just so loving and respectful. He knows how to be an older brother and if you ask me, he is the best at it. I feel safe around him and I know if i ever needed anything he would always try and help me out. I know he is proud to say I'm his sister but I'm more proud to say he is my brother. I'm telling the world one blip at a time.

Josh is just a kid so full of life. I know he loves his older sister because he always gives me hugs and wraps his tiny arms around my waist. His smile is just enough to put a smile on my face. Forever I have wanted a little brother and I can't be more excited to have one. He is a crazy boy... But seems to mean well, most of the time.

What can I say... I love my brothers and I know, I'm the luckiest girl in the world!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.