astudyinscarlet

By astudyinscarlet

urg

utterly peeing down with rain in glasgow today - makes the commute over much more of a chore, esp when it's also pretty windy, thus making hanging on to my umbrella a challenge!

much cheered by luncheon with L before work though :-) we never got together for our pre-xmas session so there was plenty to catch up on (i can't believe you might have been invited but won't go!! and i can't believe The Doc, wowser!). continuing my vow of seeing my friends more often, we've agreed to get together next time i have a sunday off and hang out/do stuff, looking forward to it!

my bestest female friend lives on the other side of the atlantic :-( but tho S and L are very different they both fill a certain hole for me, so i'm glad L is only an hour away :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.