live and love your life

By Chocolatelover

The star!

they're shocking when seeing it..
Catherine Esta Jones.. ehem ehem.. uhuk uhuk..
This should be a Catherine Zeta Jones, but why became Catherine Esta Jones ? Oups Oups .. must have been an error occurs, no no, nothing is wrong with this one, this is true koq.
This star has a story in 5-6 years ago, when I was a student in high school, my friend who wrote this for my high school theater group events. Oh no I forgot about the details of this story, will write more again when I managed to remember the details .. :) there is one name from a friend I which I managed to remember,namely Elli -jahWood :O )


here they are my backblip -> this and this one . thank you! :)


Have a wonderful day all!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.