Vantage

Blipping from someone else's computer as mine got attacked by evil bugs and is currently residing in 'safe mode' until I feel brave enough to do any more. Man this keyboard is hard to type on. It doesn't help that my subconscious is trying to do its own predictive texting and writing 'correctly' when I was aiming for 'currently'... only just spotted that one.

Just been trying out my sister's new game, Test Drive Unlimited 2 I believe is the full title. I'm pretty terrible at it, but then I haven't learned to drive yet - if that makes any difference whatsoever?! Possibly not. Finding it very frustrating anyway. I'm not one for games where one has to do the same thing over and over again until one has got it right; just doesn't do it for me, especially when I'm this rubbish at it. ;)

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.