And all that jazz...

By allthatjazz

Thank You For The Music...

I'm nothing special, in fact I'm a bit of a bore
If I tell a joke, you've probably heard it before
But I have a talent, a wonderful thing
'Cause everyone listens when I start to sing
I'm so grateful and proud
All I want is to sing it out loud!


I didn't have a lot of time when I was out today to take a picture so when I came home and was sorting out a few DVD's I thought today's blip would be based on that.

I absolutely love musicals, as you can see from the picture. Believe it or not, it took me ages to find a way to lay them out haha.
-
A friend from uni came to visit today which was great, then shopped later on in the day with my mum. The rain is absolutely awful though. It actually makes me feel so depressed... nothing a good musical can't mend!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.