Alors voilà...

By so

Shoes of every kind

It's funny how things work...
Today is kind of special. It is my 50th blip. I know this is not an official blip anniversary, but I consider this quite an achievement. I would never have guessed, on registering at the end of December, that I would actually manage to take at least one photo every day for fifty days in a row! I know it's not much compared to what many of you have achieved. But I'm still proud!

Anyway, this morning I decided two things :
1- I would take an interesting/original/good picture today, to celebrate this 50th blip
2- I would get a membership, because if I'm not going to stop now (and I can't, I'm having too much fun!) I might aswell make the most out of it! And because Blipfoto is a great adventure that deserves our help.

Well as you might see, I did get the membership.
But I kind of failed at the "interesting picture" part! Nothing special in this one, I was going home after work, no picture taken yet, saw these many pairs of legs waiting, as I was, for the metro, and thought it would do.
Hope I'll do better on the next days!

This must be my longest write-up, and it's not even finished!
I just wanted to thank all of you who have subscribed to my journal, and who take the time to comment regularly, it's great to feel I'm part of the "club"!

(Now what will I write on my 100th blip?)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.