mum*needs*a*timeout*

By mandygf

story time.... again....

....another day another story... & a banana too!

the wee man's Wii game came today, "Dance Juniors" but the teen commandeered it... she was dancing along to "Hey Mickey" & "The Wiggles"..... (haha, she's going to love me for this!!!)

Schools are off for inservice days on Friday, Monday & Tuesday..... at least I have Monday off, so I won't have to get up early...


another nightmare night last night... wee man woke at 12.50am, stood in the middle of his room crying for me, cried & moaned for just over 2 hours, pulling at his ear telling me it was sore... earache was my guess, calpol to the rescue, just after 3am he was asleep again, but I didn't get too much after that, was scared I might sleep through the alarm, but he was fine the rest of the day, go figure..... hope there isn't another repeat of that tonight....

popped in to see Stemma this afternoon & wee man came home with "Cat in the hat", he loved the drawings, all I heard was "what's this, what's this???".... can't go wrong with a classic book like this xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.