I Witness

By KangaZu

Catching Some Rays

Well, I have finally done it! I have joined a fitness center in the hopes to get fit and it will not be easy. Today I had my fitness assessment, which was not as physical as I thought it would be. Mainly asked questions about my goals and figured out my BMI and body weight percentage ~ UGH!!! I return on Friday to find out what sort of program they will put together for me. They seem to tailor each program to each persons capabilities and goals. I am looking forward to it! Not the muscle pain that will probably follow, but just getting started.

So you are probably asking "what brought this on?" Well, later this year is my 30th high school reunion! And while I can't get my youth back, maybe I can get my figure back! Wish me luck!

This is Scooter sunning himself in our backyard. He's enjoying the mild winter weather.

I just posted yesterday's.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.