Transition Time

By Carnation

Wind vs. Wood

It has demonstrably been quite wild, weather-wise, in my general area O.o I'm sure there's worse than this but this is what I came across when I got to the bus stop. Escape the foul weather by going shopping, chaps - that's what I did! So many clothes, so little...money :( And it also slipped my mind that it's an off-school day today so the centre was crawling with children. All a damn sight too cocky for my liking. How dare they look me in the eye? I'm a grown-up!

In other news, I BOUGHT FLUFFY SOCKS!!!!!

I'm no longer returning to Glasgow (where I study) until this weekend, a friend needs me here so here I shall stay. Hooray for boring backwater towns infested with the devolution of humanity!

Anyway, enjoy the beauty that is a tree blown over by a gust of wind :P

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.