Oasis

One of the things about London is just the sheer number of people. It just seems to be so busy no matter the time of day.

Which makes finding a moment to yourself very difficult. Some people do manage to find their own oasis in this teeming human jungle.

I did a fair amount of walking this lunchtime and evening. And took a few picture that I would have been happy to post for today.

My other favourites were:

* Woman with large bust, and
* Matching Bag

But today's man above just seemed so organised in his own wee world. And he had a great hat!

Had real trouble uploading from my crappy hotel connection this evening, so this comes to you via a convoluted laptop/iPhone route. I'll try and get a full size version loaded when I get home. Sorted!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.