Craft & Life

By Aluap

Alegria Shoes

Alegria Shoes.

Apologies for tonight's boring Blip. Have been asked by another Blipper to post these shoes and to add a link. While just getting the information, was looking at the new designs which are coming out from Jan 2011 to Spring 2011. I have found my next pair called Classic Blue Emboss... need to write the name down and see if my local UK supplier can get them in!

The link will send you to the Alegria web site and you can find out why these are the best and most comfortable shoes EVER... I have trouble with my feet and have been struggling to find something that is comfortable and supportive. These are orthopedic shoes but please don't let that put you off looking.

Thanks for dropping by:-)

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.