Nothing like having some fun with your 365th

Finally got here. I was a bit surprised to find that I had missed some days in the early stages. I think I took a picture every day but I guess I didn't have one that I liked very much on every day.

Had a lot of fun doing this. After a tough gym session I needed a hot bubble bath, so saw the opportunity to combine it with my 365th blip.

I have a few out takes with the camera going off before I got into the bath, but I ave been asked to leave these out. But here are a couple of other images I like as well.

I really was having a bath

I like to lie with my head under water

Thanks to all of your for your support over the last year. I have no idea what the next year will bring, and I am debating ending this journal and starting up under another name. We'll see. Right now I'm going to enjoy the rest of the champagne. Cheers!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.