Meanwhile, at the coast..

By meancoast

Building Elements Number 16....Insulation board

The latest in an occasional series tagged buildingelements

So not the most exciting of blips but can I just say that this stuff isn't the easiest material to take a photograph of on a grey day like today, nor indeed to make it look the slightest bit interesting, but it's off to the tip in about half an hour and I sincerely hope I'll never have the opportunity again! Meanwhile the plastering continues, should be finished tomorrow, Russell the Plasterer is doing a lovely job!

Me, I feel a bread-making session coming on.......

EDIT: Russell is doing a MAGNIFICENT job, so much so I'm seriously thinking about moving up into the attic, it puts the rest of the house to shame......

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.