Day Of The Diva

By Katherineellis

Nice teeth!

Another messy night out at Shinky Shonky!!!
I do like a good set of gnashers!!!
In fact I really like Max's entire mouth and it's just one of the many reasons why I love him ;-) Here he is talking to the lovely Byron from Brighton!
So many friends came down, it was just lovely to see everyone!
My friend David took this great photo of me with his i-phone!
Max took this fabulous shot of me before we went out, love the light on the lips, what fun it all is, I relish the dressing up and showing off and the belting out of the songs, the unity of the crowd and the drama of it all, life has been seized today and it's only 10 am....
This gorgeous little boy Jack asked for hair like Max! Here he is looking very pleased with himself and cute to boot! As I wrote on his Mum's blip, I did a show in Belgium a couple of years ago and sang to 50,000 people, the next day walking around Bruxelles nobody recognised me but loads of people came up to Max in the street and asked me to take photos of them with him!!! His Mohawk was pink at the time ;-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.