Diana_Field Photography

By dianafieldphoto

48 / 365 - Come on strength!

So I had this incredible vision of me doing some sort of yoga pose on the top of a hill/mountain in the sun.... yeah not going to happen where I live... or with my injuries haha!

So here's a ... different attempt for the time being!

Physio was hard today!! But getting there... building the strength up! :) I can't wait to dance again! Sitting out of classes is not great... :(

I find it a weird coincidence I'm wearing my paw print jumper and my dog wandered over into shot in the background as I was taking photos hehe!

A few days ago I tried capturing my dogs play fighting for a blip... I managed it today! RAWR HERE!

But ended up choosing this photo because I prefer it's quality hmm.. :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.