Misty In Roots

Cracking morning watching the fog rolling in and Arthur Seat disappear.

This was taken on the way to work. As I strolled through the Meadows, I heard a strange crying, it was a guy obviously being dumped by his girlfriend at that moment as they walked. This lasted for a bout 2 minutes then as quick as a flash it was aggression and abuse from him. They faced each other in the mist oblivious to the world around them, shouting and swearing, lovely.

Work was a discovery of brilliance.

At work we have double swing doors with a 'No access' sign on the side not to use, well today I was attacked by a door pushed by a lady which smashed my wrists and face, I did well to just calmly point out that was why it had a sign on the door. AAAAAAAAAAHhh.

Home and a great walk with Juno through the woods. The dusk light was superb and the mist starting to drop into the valley pockets.

Out tonight for some adult compnay and chat.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.