Senior Moments

By seniormoments

Jawbone

Sometimes when I'm nagging, I think my husband thinks my jawbone is at least this big! I think I'd rather photograph colorful flowers or beautiful cookies, but today I will take a detour. Blipping has caused me to meet people I would never talk to otherwise, and see things I would never have noticed. I was actually looking at something else when I spotted this bone. The lady who careful tends the yard where this was laying was outside, so we stood and talked. Her husband found this bone in the desert. She wasn't sure if it was a horse bone or something else and her husband wasn't home to ask. l'm sure I'll get more information in the future, but for today, I made a new friend and spotted something I wouldn't have seen before I entered the world of blippiing.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.