benek

By benek

Would The Real Mr. 1 Vote

...please stand up?

I've learned to not care about the rating system here, but when people mess with things I love, it makes me mad. I love blip, and there's a sneaky someone around here who likes abusing the ratings system.

Now I know it's all subjective, some people may not like a photo that others love. But I find it hard to believe that a photo that's rated 5 from every other voter could honestly be rated 1 from anyone. I'm certain that the motives of Mr. 1 Vote are to control the "rated" page by knocking down images he/she doesn't like, but c'mon now, can't we all just get along? If 3 is average, 5 is superb, and 1 is sh*t, Mr 1 Vote, rating you as a human being on that same scale, I'd have to give you a 1.

Mr. 1 Vote, show yourself. Or scram.

------------------------------------------------
discuss + repress

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.