Learning day by day

By EmmaF

Snowdrops at Bennington Lordship

Grandparents picking up from nursery and smallest member of the family managing to hold on to solids in small amounts. I thought a walk in the spring air would do us both good. I thought I would explore Bennington Lordship as it is open through out Feb for its snowdrop display. Thankfully I took Will in the Ergo as it wasn't really buggy terrain.

Came home to receive a text from Grandparents, Carys had been sick! Oh no the BUG strikes number two. And it hit twice more before I got her home. Both kids now in bed a sleep and one Mummy dreading the morning! Also sad because I think my girls day out with Carys on Staurday to the Indoor Athletics Grand Prix in Birmingham may be at risk. fingers crossed she improves quickly.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.