My best friend.

A cat's a cat and that's that.
African Proverb

Mac was a bundle of energetic fun this evening... so happy to have me home and dashing about the place trying to get my attention. He snuggled up on the sofa with me quietly for a bit and then we played some more. He's such a furry ball of love.

I know folk don't really appreciate photo of cats on here, but my life consists of a very dull walk into work followed by about 8 hours stuck in front of a computer before the same dull walk home. Mac's my little ball of sunshine in the day. Shame he has to spend so much time home alone. He was named after Makeni where I used to live in West Africa. Africa (Uganda) was on the news this morning ... sad stories that made me think about Sierra Leone.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.