Mrs Unremarkable

By MrsUnremarkable

Plother

Up early and out with the dogs this grey morning. I don't really pull my weight here as I usually let hubby go - well I have lots of other important things to do first thing! Its the thought of putting on all those clothes & getting caked in mud that puts me off. However, when I do make the effort I always enjoy it, especially when there is no one else about. Usually go to a nearby country park and quite often see deer, red squirrel, herons & ducks. Not this morning though.
On the short drive home I past this forlorn looking pony & stopped to take a few photos. Felt sorry for the poor thing - up to his knees in plother. Will try to remember to take an apple for him next time.
Rest of the day to be taken up shopping. Tomorrow our second son will be 25 (going on 10) and unless I come up with so ideas he is going to be presentless. Help - any ideas?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.