Stephanie's Shots

By stephanie

Sunrise

One of the many sunrise blips of today :) It definitely looked great this morning!

Btw I have decided to add details of Photoshopping to my description, if I do any. sometimes I see a great photo and I wonder how much Photoshop was involved... you cannot tell by looking at the EXIF data, so therefore I am going share the details with you.

At the beginning I did not do any at all, since I thought that it felt kinda like cheating, but now I sometimes do if I think that the colours look different than they did in real life, such as in the above photo which was way too light..

So at the risk of making my photo look less impressive, here are the details:
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Photoshop:
+30 saturation, -10 brightness, +10 constrast, levels to 20-0.80-255.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.