Hop Barn

By hopbarn

Can I join the party?

I've been sitting at my laptop for a while today, still haven't done what I was supposed to, procrastinating along with all sorts of interuptions...
And when I sit here I don't even have to move my head to see out of the window to where we have all the bird feeders hanging. It's been very entertaining today but I was too slow on the draw (with my camera) sadly to capture the hawk which I first mistook for a funny looking pigeon, the pair of long tailed tits and the woodpecker. I also watched a pair of robins on the wall having some sort of conversation, it looked friendly.
This isn't the best of pictures, the focus isn't quite right, but it's the best of the today's. I thought it looked like the green finch was asking for permission to eat from the blue tits.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.