A Tribute to Life.

By suzannesimons

Love for beauty shop.

Can you believe it, I opened a shop today,looks like I have nothing to do!!!!
Well, it's a virtual shop called " Etsy".
I thought to do this a while ago, because it's a nice way to sell some stuff...do you remember my basement story.?..

Today I have set up the first part of the shop, and 1 item is for sale now HI.
Thinking about it, it would be nice if I could make some free time to make little paintings or other little artistic items.
It's just fun and this website is complete different as E-bay.
You can just sell handcrafted, art and vintage pieces.
This makes the site more interesting , beside that, on graphical level the website is much better then E-bay.

So I gone give it a try.
Just for fun like blip is fun as well.
It's a real drive this Blip.
I like that my mind observes to catch the right moment for a picture seen then by some somewhere the same day.

I wish to try to restart my artistic engines, family, the guesthouse and guests are taking over a lot, and in somehow I need a drive and some feedback somewhere out there.
That's why , I bought the book " the artist's way " a book written by Julia Cameron, but this time I bought it in Dutch so it will be more easier to let words flue inside.

In order to retrieve your creativity, you need to find it. ( J C.)

My shop.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.