Darrell K Morris

By darrellkmorris

I was amused.

Or should that be A-Mew-Sed? Sorry, there really wasn't a need for that was there. It's been a long, tiring and emotional week, but I now have a couple of days off from the day job to catch up on organising a photo festival, editing work and catching up on some much needed sleep.

So, tonight it was nice to arrive home and find in my letterbox a copy of Edward Lear's The Owl And The Pussycat awaiting me. This edition is beautifully illustrated by twitters own @vivmondo or as he prefers to be called Mr Viv. And tonights photo is a Mr Viv original that was emblazoned onto the back of the envelope containing the book. If you would like to buy a copy go here or if you would like to earn my undying gratitude you can buy my photos here.

Have a good weekend blippers.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.