Snow!

It snowed today. Very strange, but very cool. All except the people of our fine city have no clue how to drive when it's snowing. And it's not like any of it even stuck. Thankfully when it actually gets bad, the whole town shuts down. Then we don't have to even worry about silly people and their lack of smart driving.

I caught up with Suzy's Scenes tonight at the dock. Another young man was about with his camera and tripod, but I think he was too cold to talk. Was without a jacket, and it was freezing.

I snapped a few shots here and there and am happy with the results. Crazy ones I know, but I like them. Extras on Flickr.

The boys are all watching a movie, so I'd like to get this uploaded and on to the couch for some cuddles.

Tomorrow's a big day. I get to photograph my first reception....and use an external flash. Yippee! I'm super excited. And a huge thanks to My Mind's Eye for letting me use her flash. You're the best. :)

And yes, this is better in large...promise.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.