As my mood grabs me...

By AlisonM

Still with the veggies.....

Difficult choice on what to blip tonight - I've a handful of pics I'm quite happy with but have opted for the group shot.

My discovery today is that olive oil has a far superior colour to cheapo Tesco Sunflower oil which is a bit of a pain as I'm damned if I'm going to back into town for another bottle. I'll try to remember next week. At least I've still got some olive oil to play with - it's useless for cooking with now not that I ever planned to do that :)

I did retrieve my debit card this morning - I'd left it at the pharmacy at Superdrug - happily they did find it and stashed it away awaiting my return.

Not a great deal else was achieved today - although, shock-horror, I did get the vacuum cleaner out and even did all the way up the stairs which is a tedious job.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.