archangel

By archangel

Pee-Pee-And-Mum-Mee

Pee-Pee likes to pinch, slap, wave arms and blow raspberries so it is quite difficult to capture a tender moment between him and Jen.

And if the moment presents itself and your first shot isn't so great then the opportunity does not really arise again. So, although this shot is not great, I have picassad it a bit to make it look a more arty.

Going back to raspberries, I have noticed that Pee-Pee is using this more and more as his defence mechanism.

If he does not like his food or has had enough, he blows a raspberry.

If he is getting too many kisses of his daddy, then he blows a raspberry.

If he gets splashed in the face in the bath he blows a raspberry.

If he rolls into a corner and gets stuck he blows a raspberry.

I think I might try out this technique myself at work today....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.