The Rambling Path

By MuddyFox

Stones

I know what you're thinking, "Crazy! It's not a letter box crop, if fact, it's portrait!"

Well, it's just been one of those topsy turvy days!

Just got electricity back after it's been off for 4hrs :O Not impressed, I was trying to write an essay which needed heavy internet research. To add insult to injury it's only our floor is this building that's off (the electrics are really dodgy). Also, it would have been nice to have dinner before 10pm :( hungry!!

So, while the electric was off I:

Went for a run

Made these stone pillars with some friends

Went for a cup of tea with a friends housemate

Tripped over numerous things I'd left drying from last nights swimming

And became tangled in the clotheshorse...

Quite eventful really! But the essay's still not done :( Boooo. Going to bed soon to get up early tomorrow. It's due in monday.

Hope everyone's having a good weekend.

xxx

More images here. Let me know what you think!


Also, if people are interested there's a video of parts of the octopush session on friday here,

I'm one of the first people to feature, in a black swimming costume with yellow stripe and yellow fins :) Watch out for me O_O

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.