Suzy's Scenes

By suzyscenes

Cloud Puddles

I spent the day today just puttering around my house, and I'm not talking about gglf. It was the kind of day that I really enjoy; I didn't have any kind of schedule; no where I had to be at any certain time. When you work full-time and you get a day off, sometimes it feels great to do nothing that you are expected to do.

Of course, I had to get a blip in somewhere, and fortunately, there was a pretty nice sunset tonight. So, I went down to the "blipper's dock" because I didn't want to go far. I met anniescottage there. I have seen her photo before, but never met her in person, so, that was nice. I didn't really get to talk to her much, though, because I was so busy trying to get my shot. Then, when I looked around, she was gone.

I'm so glad I get Monday off. It just makes my heart glad to know that tomorrow isn't my last day off. I hope you all have a great night.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.