almost void...

Unmoreable unlessable unworsable evermost almost void.
Samuel Beckett

Where I am, I don't know, I'll never know, in the silence you don't know, you must go on, I can't go on, I'll go on.

Samuel Beckett












Please note:
I know where I am and love being here but...havent got internet connection and I have to rely on the library (weird opening hours'...never matching mine!...) and my neighbour '...that now away -how dare she? - the only way to get a whiff of wi-fi is to park the car outside her place and type in the car'...in this really irritating netbook that yes its a nice colour (red) and very dinky I agree but rubbish nonetheless'...so please accept my apologies for feeble commenting full of misprints...ta in advance

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.