yorkshiremick

By yorkshiremick

Waterfall

Well its been one hell of a week this week, i have been leaving the house at 5.00am and getting home at 7.00pm, with my trusty Tough 3000 compact camera (well i thought it was) in my pocket ready to take pictures for my daily blip, and i took quit a few, all six days. Plugged the camera into the computer to download and the camera is dead, not bad to say we have only had it 6 months.
Not a problem, so i thought, took the card out off said camera into a card reader NOTHING, tried another card reader, NOTHING, tried it in another camera, yes, NOTHING.
So for the last 6 days i have nothing to show, only a broken camera that is going back to the shop today, and a card that can not be read, and a very disgruntled me, so i took myself out this morning with the dog and camera number one and took some pictures of a waterfall at longleat.
I am not beaten yet, i am still trying to get my pictures.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.