Dreaming in Blues

By SapphireDreamer

Feeling Broken

Woke up feeling sick. Attempted to go to class, but the professor saw me and told me to go home. I guess I look as bad as I feel. This is my lunch (if I can manage to keep it down) and the pile of pills I'm taking to hopefully regain control of my body. Oh well. Here's hoping that I can manage my 6-10 class.


Updated today and yesterday - a day at the tattoo parlor




The girl awoke exactly fifteen minutes later. The guy was gone, but now a girl was sitting nearby with a small, yipping dog on a leash. The girl groaned. The dog's owner was attempting to read a book while at the same time 'controlling' the dog. The girl got out her camera. She discreetly snapped a photo of the girl glaring at the dog for wrapping its leash around her. Perfect.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.