Jim- Happy Again!

By dougiebuster

James Taylor Tickets! Zonino!

They arrived today.
We saw him in Glasgow last year and it was the best concert I have ever been to. I have listened to and tried to play his music since I was a spotty yoof. It has always been a part of my life and means a lot to me.
When we found out about him playing in Edinburgh, we told my sister Beth ( Wester Ross ) because she was very jealous about us going last year.
She wanted us to book her a ticket - she only had 1 booking to play a gig herself, but she checked anyway.
You guessed - it was on the very same day as the JT concert!
She was a little bit peeved.

Hopefully he will be back again, but like us, he aint gettin any younger!

So just the 2 tickets then.
Sorry Beth.

JimH.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.