Beefy Lorelei

By beefylorelei

No chords and the truth.

This is Peggy on my practice set up.

She seems to love making a racket as much as I do!

Ive been driving my family a bit mental repeating guitar parts for the past...well..since they've known me.

Peggy has always asked for shots of my guitar. Not interested in the acoustic or when its not plugged in but when it is distorted and there is a hint of a Wah Wah pedal she seems to be there asking for a shot. So I oblige. She always wants a "picker" and only ever plays for a few minutes.
So here she is. Playing away, making a racket and giving the rest of the family a rest from my persistent noodling of the same line over and over again 'till i get it right.
Then all I have to do is be comfortable enough to get the sincerity and emotion and commitment into it for recording tomorrow...Rock and Roll eh?

Think I should just send the Pegginator in tomorrow night...

Two long days of work and then recording ahead.....can't wait.....could be worse.

Thanks for looking.
B

ps. Not long now Linds!!!!


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.