Transition Time

By Carnation

Packing

After a great night out with Jazzypants, it is now time to return to the pit from whence I came.
Am I looking forward to returning to classes?
No.
Getting up at half 8?
Pffff.
Seeing my wife and husband (flatmates) after so long apart?
Hell yeah!
I miss the city, I miss having something to do if I'm bored, and I miss my freedom. Of course when I get back I'll do nothing but moan about the problems that await me there, but hey, that's what it is to be Scottish. It's our way of giving thanks for our lives :P

Anyway, this is the debris caused by my attempts to pack. So much stuff, so little baggage space! However I will emerge victorious, like a boss. Just you wait and see.

And yes, that is my cat, in his cat bed. He does not enjoy the flash.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.