Through My Looking Glass

By tmlg

All There Is To See

A list of things I did today:

- Got up, very early
- Staff Meeting at the Library
- Took some pictures at the wonderful bridge next to the library
- Discovered a new cafe that serves, literally, the world's best hot chocolate and muffins the size of my head. Which is to say, large.
- Visited a friend, whom I love, that met me at the door as if we were in the middle of a conversation and didn't stop talking for three hours. Realized my life is not as crazy as it sometimes appears.
- Stopped by the grocery store for the third time since Friday.
- Home, a change of clothes, and back to work for the evening shift.

And this blip is all I have to show for it :) There were other shots that would have been awesome if I could have withstood the 11-degree temps to reshoot them properly, but I decided that that's what's so great about blipping. I now have at least five shots that I can work on until I get them right. That's very exciting.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.