As She Sees It

By AsSheSeesIt

Stealth Blip

So I find a certain amount of adventure in taking pictures in places one does not usually take pictures, like the local variety/drug store. Today I went to Rite Aid for a few things and saw these toy tractors all lined up on the shelf calling to me.

I should have taken a second shot, but I got caught and a clerk asked if she could help me. I said I liked the bright colors and wanted to take a picture. Maybe she thought I was a secret shopper or something?

Back to our clouds today, but that is okay; I am not sure I could top yesterdays adventure with the birds.

I hope everyone had a great weekend.

Might I suggest, it being sub-Sunday and all, that you take a look at the wonderful works of my new aquaintance PDDesign Images.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.