Paul's Imagination.

By paulransom

red/blue

So, once I finally did get up, at the glorious time of 4pm, I did... nothing.

That's what Sundays are for. I did have a mild intention of doing some work... but that never happened, and a few chores but naaa.

Instead I bummed around still on a high (metaphorically) from the night before.

---

This is a little idea for my current project. A book that you read with either your left or your right eye. The red eye detailing my life based on a decision I made back in year 6, whilst the left eye describes an idea of how different it would have been if I had made a different choice.

---

Songs of the week:

Mathilda by Little Comets - Some good old indie pop to bop along to
I Mind by James Blake - Down-tempo brilliance
You Took Your Eyes Off It by The Lowly Knights (sorry to all those not in Europe, could only find that as a spotify link) - Northerin Irish version of Freelance Whales (kinda...)
Talamak by Toro Y Moi - Tom Dunn is song form, spaced out, lo-fi electronica

(I find it hard to put music into genres, so my descriptions of those songs are very vague and probably incorrect)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.