Rainie

By rainie

Cruise Ship

Timaru had a visit from this cruise ship today, didn't even realise it was here until the blipfinder called in at work tonight & asked if I had done my blip.....I hadn't even thought of blipping such has been my day. Left work at 7pm and went down to the wharf and it was just leaving, good stuff. Timaru dosn't have many cruise ship visits, and this is pretty small on world standards, but then Timaru Harbour is pretty small on world standards too.

I had a total meltdown today, and let the boss know my feelings - not good at all, but I won't bore you with the details. I have done a 11 1/2 hour day today without any break at all, but that is pretty normal really & wasn't the reason for the meltdown.

Have just finished dinner - I have some pressing computor work to do tonight, and probably won't have time to visit your journals, but will endeavour to do so tomorrow night.....*sigh, infact large & loud sigh*

Thats it for today

Rainie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.