bugsman

By bugsman

Car Wash

I had many errands to run today and went to the car wash, oil change place and had both of those done to my vehicle. While I was waiting, I started to take some pictures, just for fun, and to my surprise an employee came up and I was told I was not allowed to take any photos. That there was no photography allowed on the premises. Needless to say, my Sicilian temper took hold and I asked for the Manager where I informed him if photography was not permitted a sign needed to posted in the appropriate areas. Poor guy had no idea one of his employees had done that and a lengthy conversation took place between us.

Come to find out, an ex-employee who had sticky fingers, etc. etc. However, I did get a few shots, this being one of them.

I'm very short on time, but I will be back to check out everyones blips for the day and comment.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.