Looking for the beauty

By looking4beauty

To the moon and back...

An emergency blip tonight of my son's much cuddled and loved little dog with his bigger dog that we bought to try and replace it as it was getting so worn out. He certainly loved little dog to the moon and back!

This is a replacement post as I wasn't entirely comfortable posting my sleeping son so apologies if you've already read my post.

A busy day mainly shopping today and then a visit to the opticians for all three boys. I went out for a lovely meal with my friend this evening so not much time for blipping. Why do the hols always go so quick? I saw a beautiful miniature iris in my dad's garden this morning but my camera was at home! I tried using my phone but it was too blurred. I'll try and blip it later this week if the frost doesn't kill it first.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.