Baggie Trousers

By SkaBaggie

Spray Paint

Just a quick effort today, taken on a scrap of wasteland behind the old brewery. Yet again, the graffiti caught my eye. It took me a while to think of a suitable song to go with it, but I eventually settled for the philosophical musings of punk's king of chaos, Henry Rollins.

It feels good to say what I want
It feels good to knock things down
It feels good to see disgust in their eyes
It feels good, I'm gonna go wild
SPRAY PAINT THE WALLS

I don't want to see their plan succeed
There won't be room for people like me
My life is their disease
It feels good, I'm gonna go wild
SPRAY PAINT THE WALLS

It feels good to say what I want
It feels good to knock things down
It feels good to see disgust in their eyes
It feels good, I'm gonna go wild
SPRAY PAINT THE WALLS

It feels good, I'm gonna go wild

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.